Important Links
  Latest News/Update

The New Zealand India Friendship Association ( N.Z.I.F.A ) has been formed in New Zealand, as a non-political and non-profit association, governed by the relevant New Zealand laws and Regulations in force and in accordance with the Statue and the Bylaws regulating its functions and activities. Read More..

e-Tourist Visa e-Tourist Visa Facility is available for holders of passport of following countries.. Australia,Brazil,Cambodia,Cook Islands,Djibouti,Fiji,Finland,Germany,Indonesia,Israel,Japan,Jordan,Kenya,Kiribati,Laos,Luxembourg,Marshall Islands,Mauritius,Mexico,Micronesia,Myanmar,Nauru,New Zealand,Niue Island,Norway, Oman,Palau,Palestine,Papua New Guinea,Philippines,Republic of Korea,Russia,Samoa,Singapore,Solomon Islands, Thailand,Tonga,Tuvalu,UAE,Ukraine,USA,Vanuatu,Vietnam. Read More..